Have ya ever had a time in your life where you feel unstoppable….like nothing can bring you down and you are just happy all the time!?……well lately..I dunno if its just the single life and not having to worry about stuff but I’ve for some reason just been feeling great all the time.  But then doesn’t there always just have to be something to not necessarily change that feeling…but just make ya stop and think?…maybe some of you have no clue what I’m trying to say…usually I don’t know what I’m saying…but it just seems every now and then I find myself just sitting..pondering my life and things of the past and now and what I really want…its just something thats making me think.  Nothing more, nothing less…it’s probably a good thing…Just Katy sittin here doing some thinkin ..


I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE ALL THE SARAH’S AT GRAND!!!!


I just got back from fargo..got my hair cut and colored.  I didn’t have to work today so I played my guitar a lot…I actually worked on a song I’m writing so that was fun…but anywho..I get up for work tommorrow morning so I’m out for now…LOVE YOU ALL!

4 thoughts on “”

give yourself a voice...

