Whats up doggs?!
I’m pretty pumped right now. Just won our game against Northen Cass! 5 games…it was super!
Its been a pretty good week. Practice has been a bit stressful, but tonight made up for that. School has been school.
Bible study on Wed., watched an awesome movie from the “Left Behind” books about the end of the world.
FCCLA meeting…game night…YES!….TABOO RULES…thats APPLAUSE…NOT APPLESAUCE…whoops!
I’m so excited, I get to see Sarah B. and Miranda on Sunday for our big Rainbow Gathering/Meeting/sleepover!! …except Sarah J. can’t make it ….silly work….but its ok we will roadtrip there as soon as we can and make up for it!!..then Sunday night is MXC party! WHOO HOO!
P.S. I have a stalker!
P.P.S. PAUL COMES IN 16 DAYS BABY! double WHOO HOO!
P.P.P.S. I GET TO SEE HOLLIE AND ASHLEY JONESEY TOO ON SUNDAY:d…WHOOP WHOOP…def. some good laughs

3 thoughts on “”

  1. Yay for Paul coming back– I miss him soo much !  Thanks for protecting me from that site after I opened it.. lol, it’s okay though.. I clicked outta it right away… but anyways, hope your tourney is goin well right now.. I’ll ttyl babe~                                              LOVE YA!!

give yourself a voice...

