Thanksgiving.


A day to reflect on all we are thankful for.  The priest from St. Rose gave the sermon deal at the community Thanksgiving service.  He talked about all the things we take for granted and don’t show our gratitudes for until something bad happens or untill the good things are gone.  So, now I want to say that I am thankful for all of the friends I have, whether its the people I am very close to or just aquainted with.  I’m glad that I know you in some way.  I’m thankful for my family and how fortunate we have been and I am thankful for all of the men and women who are fighting for our country, their families not even knowing whether they will make it home or not.  So THANKS EVERYONE


Oh man I just ate so much…then I watched some f-ball, fell asleep, woke up, and ate lefse.  Why did I do that?


I think I might know how to get pics. on here so I’m going to put some random ones on here to see if I can figure it out.


Peace Out H-Town…er something


  


                                               This is my newphew Jacob!

3 thoughts on “”

  1. hey babe… wow, not a good picture at all.. what were you thinkin?? haha jk, i feel loved !  But Happy Thanksgiving.. I’m thankful for you baby cakes !!  Hehe.. but I’ll ttyl, k?  Love you lots!!

give yourself a voice...

