I’ve decided that my life truley is like a box of chocolates. I like chocolate….a lot. Especially solid milk chocolate. Or any other kind of chocolate…except dark chocolate and someone tried to tell me the other day that its better to eat that because its healthier. What the crap
Friday…cheerleading drama drama drama…but then I went and cooked potatoes for lefse. 700 sheets of lefse. Lefse making took place on Saturday. So did initiation. yay.

Frankie Valley and the 4 seasons…the 4 seasons have sick moves. They’ve got it going on like none other mother I’ve ever seen.

Rah. From the cheerleaders

Katy

5 thoughts on “”

give yourself a voice...

