Boys will be girls

This has no connection to the posts discussing the emotions of men and women. :)  This has everything to do with a good laugh.

Hold on…My boyfriend showed this to me.  WAIT, I wonder what that is supposed to mean?  Does he think I’m actually like this? I can’t believe he thinks I’m like this.  I mean, seriously, am I like this?!  O M goodness…I HAVE to talk to him NOW!!!

kidding. ;) get it?

Ladies, any truth to this??

One thought on “Boys will be girls”

give yourself a voice...

